Red Lake Nation News - Babaamaajimowinan (Telling of news in different places)

NAJA announces recipients of 2019 free press, investigative awards


Canadian journalists receive top honor for upholding highest ethics

The Native American Journalists Association (NAJA) will recognize Karyn Pugliese and Justin Brake of the Aboriginal Peoples Television Network (APTN), as awardees during the 2019 National Native Media Conference set Sept. 15-18 in Prior Lake, Minnesota.

NAJA selected Pugliese and Brake as the 2019 Elias Boudinot Free Press Award recipients.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 09/10/2019 09:16