Red Lake Nation News - Babaamaajimowinan (Telling of news in different places)

BP: Despite snow, Beltrami County added to burn restrictions list


April 30, 2019

BEMIDJI-Despite Monday's snowfall, Beltrami County has been added to a county burn restriction list by the Minnesota Department of Natural Resources.

Because of warm and dry weather, the following counties were added on Monday: Beltrami, Aitkin, Becker, Carlton, Cass, Clay, Clearwater, Crow Wing, Hubbard, Itasca, Kittson, Koochiching, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen, Marshall, Norman, Ottertail, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, Roseau, St. Louis, Wadena and Wilkin.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 09/12/2019 14:54