Babaamaajimowinan (Telling of news in different places)

Native Trailblazers Announces 2017 Native Trailblazers Music Awards Winners: Country Star Teagan Littlechief Wins #1

Native country music artist Teagan Littlechief has just been announced as the overall top indie artist for the 2017 season’s Native Trailblazers Music Awards. The announcement was made on the Native Trailblazers Radio Show on Friday February 3rd.

The announcement of several Native indie music award winners were made on the Native Trailblazers radio program that airs each Friday at 8pm est. Winners included Brendt Diabo, Shawnee Talbot, Simon Moya-Smith, Rob Saw, Witk0 and more. The submissions were played back in 2017 for a Native indie music showcase and the names of the musicians were posted on the Native Trailblazers website where listeners could vote.


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 03/28/2024 18:33