Red Lake Nation News - Babaamaajimowinan (Telling of news in different places)

Bemidji Pioneer: First-time winners crowned at Bemidji Speedway


BEMIDJI -- Bemidji Speedway held its second weekend of racing on Sunday, June 4, with a nearly packed grandstand and more than 70 cars in attendance. Conrad Schwinn picked up wins in the minis and Mod Fours and a number of first-time winners in 2017 were crowned -- Josh Berg in the Pure Stocks, Doyle Erickson in the Midwest Modifieds, Jeff Reed in the Superstocks, Brady Dyrdahl in the Modifieds and Kelly Steele in the Outlaw Mini Mods.

On Friday, June 9, and Saturday, June 10, the track will be taken over by the Triple B Motorsports Monster Madness Monster Trucks. Eighteen monster trucks will be on the track with a 5:30 p.m. starting time. There will not be stock car racing Sunday, June 11.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022

Rendered 11/08/2022 14:38