Four incumbents re-elected to Kickapoo Tribal Council in Oct. 3 vote


All four of the incumbent Kickapoo Tribal Council members were re-elected Oct. 3.

Re-elected were Fred Thomas, vice chairman; Russell Bradley, treasurer; Bernadette Thomas, board member; and Jason Thomas, board member.

They rejoin Lester Randall, chairman; Carla Ramirez Cavin, secretary; and Christina Wahwassuck, board member.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021